Monday, June 30, 2008

My inchie for Inchy by Inch. And a big thanks to Sandy for the clip art girl.

Here is my Stone Atc for TMTA. The oval at the bottom is what is in the insert on the stone column.

Sunday, June 29, 2008

Here is my House for Small World of Inchies.

Saturday, June 28, 2008

Here is my Tag for Weekend Taggers. Thank you.

Friday, June 27, 2008

Here are my Asian Moo's for Make a Moo or Two.

Thursday, June 26, 2008

Halloween is my fav. Here is my ATC for Theme Thursday.

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

These are my Dominos for Created by Hand.

Monday, June 23, 2008

Here is my Inchie for Inchy by Inch. Thank you

Here is my Twinchie & Inchie for Small World of Inchies. Thank you.

Sunday, June 22, 2008

Here is my tag in a pocket for Weekend Taggers.

Saturday, June 21, 2008

Thursday, June 19, 2008

My Twinchies for Wednesday Stamper. Couldn't make up my mind which I liked better. So here are both.

Wednesday, June 18, 2008

Here's the hat I wish was mine for Theme Thursday.

Tuesday, June 17, 2008

My take on Tim Holtz grunge technique. Using grungeboard and dabbers.

My inchy for Inchy by Inch.

Monday, June 16, 2008

Here is my ATC for TMTA.

Here is my Skinny for Skinny Saturday.

Sunday, June 15, 2008

Here's my Heart inchies for Small World of Inchies.

Saturday, June 14, 2008

My Shoes for 4x4 Friday.

My Ivory, Olive & Aubergine Tag for Weekend Taggers.

My Moos are up for a Moo or two, Men.

Thursday, June 12, 2008

Here is Polka Dots for Crazy Amigo.

Tuesday, June 10, 2008

My ATC for the Versa Mark ink pad Created by Hand challenge. I used the Versa Mark ink for the Harlequin background. Then brushed Pearl X over the ink with green on the top and gold at the bottom. Enlarge for better effect.

Monday, June 9, 2008

Here's my Momogram tag for Weekend Tagger
I didn't intent to take this long to post.

Here's my peg bag inchie for Inchy by Inch.

Here's my round ATC for this weeks TMTA challenge.

Sunday, June 8, 2008

My Orange inchies for small world of inchies.

Thanks for viewing.

My entry for 4x4 friday.The background is done with Glimmer Mist, doesn't show the sparkle very well here.

Friday, June 6, 2008

Here"s my Kitties for Make a Moo.

Thursday, June 5, 2008

Here's my entry for the Wednesday challenge eyelets. Just made it today.

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Here is my little girl with wings for Created by Hand.

Mr. Poe for Theme Thursday, with the door open.

Here's my brown and blue atc for Crazy Amigo's.

Monday, June 2, 2008

Here's my puzzle tag for sosalsa.

Here's my fairy inchie for Inchy by Inch challenge. It's Dover image colored with colored pencils.

My Bingo contribution for Mixed Media Monday.

Sunday, June 1, 2008

Here are my Bird Inchies for Small World of Inchies.